Trading Schedule: Non-Trading Days


In 2021 all Saturdays, Sundays and the following days are considered as non-trading days:

Friday January 1st New Year's Day
Monday February 8th       The Slovenian Cultural Holiday
Friday April 2nd Good Friday
Monday April 5th Easter Monday
Tuesday April 27th Day of Uprising Against Occupation
Friday June 25th Statehood Day
Monday November 1st Day (of Remembrance) of the Dead
Friday December 24th Christmas Eve
Friday December 31th New Year's Eve